Thursday, November 05, 2009

Class Schedule January - June 2010

Sometimes it seems weird to plan too far in advance, but in my stamping life, it is a necessity. I function much better with a plan! So, I've completed my Class Schedule for January through June 2010. WOW, huh!!! And, you guys always tell me how helpful it is! So, here is the list. If you CLICK HERE, you will get the schedule in an easy to read, printable format! These classes will be posted on my Stampin' Up! Website within the next few days. If you have any questions, just let me know.

CLASS SCHEDULE

JANUARY – JUNE 2010

Date

Time

Class

Saturday, January 2, 2010

10:00 am

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, January 2, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, January 3, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Friday, January 22, 2010

7:00 pm

Technique Class

Sunday, January 24, 2010

2:00 pm

Scrapbooking with Phyllis

Saturday, February 6, 2010

10:00 am

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, February 6, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, February 7, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, February 13, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp-A-Stack

Friday, February 26, 2010

7:00 pm

Technique Class

Sunday, February 28, 2010

2:00 pm

Happy Birthday SSK Scrapbook Class

Saturday, March 6, 2010

10:00 am

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, March 6, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, March 7, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Friday, March 26, 2010

7:00 pm

Technique Class

Sunday, March 28, 2010

2:00 pm

Scrapbooking with Phyllis

Saturday, April 3, 2010

10:00 am

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, April 3, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, April 4, 2010

THIS IS EASTER SUNDAY AND THERE WILL BE NO CLASS.

Saturday, April 10, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp-A-Stack

Friday, April 16, 2010

7:00 pm

Technique Class

Saturday, May 1, 2010

10:00 am

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, May 1, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, May 2, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, May 23, 2010

2:00 pm

Scrapbooking with Phyllis

Friday, May 28, 2010

7:00 pm

Technique Class

Saturday, June 5, 2010

10:00 am

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, June 5, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Sunday, June 6, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp, Play and Create

Saturday, June 12, 2010

2:00 pm

Stamp-A-Stack

Friday, June 25, 2010

7:00 pm

Technique Class


Class Descriptions

Stamp, Play and Create:

Come Stamp, Play and Create! We make four exciting projects and have a ton of fun! Class fee is $5.00, but is waived with a $30.00 order.

Technique Class:

This is a new class being offered in 2010. While I am still working out some fine details, basically here’s the scoop. Each class we will make five 6” x 6” pages for your Technique Album. Each page will have step by step instructions for the technique and you will create a sample of the technique to attach to your page. This will be a resource that you will keep forever!

Scrapbooking with Phyllis:

Create two 12" x 12" pages. Class fee is $15.00.

Stamp-A-Stack:

Come and create 10 different cards. Envelopes provided. Class fee is $15.00.

Happy Birthday SSK Scrapbooking Class:

We will be creating 10 12" x 12" scrapbook pages using the Happy Birthday Simply Scrappin' Kit! Class fee is $35.00.

Stampin’ Kit Supplies (please bring to classes):

Snail Adhesive

Towbow Liquid Adhesive

Paper Snips

Stamp-A-Ma-Jig

Dimensionals

Dotto

Sticky Strip

Aqua Painter

Pencil

Ruler

The most important item on this list is your adhesive, everything else is optional. Please be sure to put your name on your supplies so we don’t get them mixed up.


Share/Save/Bookmark




Click here to place your order for any Stampin' Up! products on my Demonstrator Website - just click on the SHOP NOW in upper right hand corner!

No comments: